Brewscuits                                        Petrina DiOrio                          www.brewscuit.com

AromaTheraPutty                        Sue Volkert                                 www.suevolkert.com

Sew Bee Mine                                 Victoria O'Neil                          www.sewbeemine.com

Corks & Tees                                    Margaret Kieffer                     corksandtees@gmail.com

Deep Creek Glass Worx           Tanner Sweeney                       https://www.facebook.com/DeepCreekGlass/#

Origami Owl                                     Jenny Miller                               www.jennymiller.origamiowl.com

Drinkable Arts                                Ava Adames                                www.drinkableartsphilly.com

Accessories By Angel                 Angel Stanchock                      https://www.facebook.com/sexysilvers

Passanante Home Food Services Christine Stone               www.homefoodservices.com

Tom & Jerry's Ice Cream Co.  Abdul Shmwaiki                       




Saturday, September 16th, 2017 11:00am - 6:00pm
Reeve's Park - 148 3rd Avenue Phoenixville, PA 19460

Our Mission

Entertainment

Don't miss this exciting event in Phoenixville, PA on Saturday, September 16th, 2017.  This is a day to celebrate our dogs, hear live music performances, shop from over 60 local small business vendors, kids activities, dog activities, 75 raffles drawings to enter and just a great day for the family!

 

Announcing our Platinum Collar Title Sponsor: Buds!

Vendors

You will LOVE our WuFFJam event.  Bring your lawn chairs and plan to spend all or part of the day with us.

Announcing our Bronze Collar Sponsor: Westside Apartments & Shopping

See you at WuFFJam 2017...

Announcing our Green Collar Sponsor: Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate!

Activities

Want to Volunteer at WuFFJam 2017?  

Visit our Volunteer Sign Up at: http://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c0b4ea9a929a7f49-wuffjam 

Activities (Thank you to our In Kind Sponsors)

Face Painting by Jax Hripto

     Donation: $5.00 for a full face design   /   $2.00  for smaller cheek design


Chair Massages by StoneHouse Wellness Center 

      Chair Massages and a Yoga Class

      www.StonehouseWellness.com


Party Animal Express: 

     Onsite all day with their exotic animals and back by popular demand - the Exotic Animal Show!

      https://www.facebook.com/Party-Animals-Express-602215033261866/


The Art Bus

     Arts and Crafts Activity Bus

     www.artbusparties.com 


Hand & Paw Wellness

     Mini Holistic Animal Healing Sessions

     https://www.facebook.com/Amyhwell.Essential.Wellness/?hc_location=ufi


Villari's Self Defense Center

     Martial Arts / Self Defense

     www.villariskaratepa.com 

     

Jelly the Publicity Hound - on site all day!!!

     Our Dog Mascot will be strolling the event

     taking pictures with kids and dogs!!!

     www.poundofcure.com 

Proceeds from the 2017 WuFFJam benefit Phoenix Animal Rescue, a 501c3 non profit all breed animal rescue. Visit www.phoenixanimalrescue.com for more information about the WuFFJam 2017 beneficiary

Our Guarantee


Confirmed Vendors

LuLaRoe:                                           Melissa Pfanders                    https://join.mylularoe.com/melissapfanders/join

Lilla Rose:                                          Dayna Santora                         http://www.lillarose.biz/dsantora     

Pink Zebra:                                       Denise Santora                         mysprinkles.info/ 

Younique:                                          Laurie Folds                                 http://www.lovinyourlookwithlaurie.com 

Perfectly Posh                                TeAnn Hartman                       https://www.perfectlyposh.com/TeAnnhartman/ 

Renewal By Andersen                Rachael Fleck                           www.RenewalByAndersen.com 

Damsel In Defense                      Angela Moore                           http://www.mydamselpro.net/angelamoore 

​Usborne Books & More            Robiana Renna                         www.UsborneBooksForKids.com    

Pure Romance                                Kimberly Musselman           www.pureromance.com/kimberlymusselman     

Paparazzi Accesories                  Leslie Worley                            www.paparazziaccessories.com/61461

Jamberry                                           Joslyn Hooker                            https://www.facebook.com/jamswithjoslyn/     

Samantha's Long Lasting Lip Color  Samantha Gambles  www.facebook.com/groups/SamanthasLongLastingLipColor 

Pampered Chef                               Nicole Haas                               www.pamperedchef.biz/nicole062013

Blew's Bamboo                               Anita Blew                                  http://anita-blew.wixsite.com/bambooproducts

Bath Saver / Bath Fitter             Colleen Kenney                        www.bathfitter.com

Metropolitan Veterinary Associates   Sarah Spurgeon      www.metro-vet.com

Thirty-One Gifts                            Michele Chubb                         www.mythirtyone.com/MicheleChubb

​Tastefully Simple                           Terry Welsh                                www.tastefullysimple.com/web/Twelsh1

​Pet Supplies Plus                           Paul McNelis                              www.petsuppliesplus.com

doTERRA                                           Amy Hollowell                           www.mydoterra.com/amyhwell

Stampin' Up                                      Mary Dredge                              www.marydcards.com

Scentsy                                                Elizabeth Lied                            www.elizabeth.scentsy.us

​Leanies Loft                                       Arlene Antonazzi                    www.leaniesloft.com

​SML Crafty Couple                      Stephanie Germanoro          www.smlcraftycouple.etsy.com

Phoenixville Photography       Ken Trifaro                                  www.phoenixvillephoto.com

AJ Maintenance                             Ken Trifaro                                  www.ajmaint.com

Pizza Bones                                      Ken Trifaro                                  www.facebook.com/roccospizzabones.com

Villari's Self Defense Center Paul & Missy Manili                www.villariskaratepa.com    

Magnolia & Vine                           Sandra Moyer                            www.magnoliaandvine.com/smoyer/

Herbalife                                          Heather Craig                             www.smallersize.com

Kaiya Naturals                              Susan Stein                                   www.kaiyanaturals.com

Bombshell Beauties                   Julie White                                  https://www.etsy.com/BombshellBeautiesbyJ?ref=hdr_shop_menu

Honey Hive Boutique                Virginia Lewis                           www.facebook.com/groups/HLHoneyHive

Storybook World                          Ralie Heath                               www.storybookworldtravel.com

Gutter Helmet Systems            Lynne Davis - Lee                    www.harryhelmet.com      

                    

Call Us !

+1.610-496-3623

Event Highlites

 

Free Admission!

Free Parking!

Leashed Pets Welcome!

First 100 Attendees Receive a Cool Doggie Bag Swag Bag!

Demonstrations, Kids Games, Adult Games and Activities all day!

Great Food Trucks!

Over 60 local vendors to shop from!

Over 75 Raffle Prizes to Bid On!