Confirmed Vendors

LuLaRoe:                                           Melissa Pfanders                    https://join.mylularoe.com/melissapfanders/join

Lilla Rose:                                          Dayna Santora                         http://www.lillarose.biz/dsantora     

Pink Zebra:                                       Denise Santora                         mysprinkles.info/ 

Younique:                                          Laurie Folds                                 http://www.lovinyourlookwithlaurie.com 

Perfectly Posh                                TeAnn Hartman                       https://www.perfectlyposh.com/TeAnnhartman/ 

Renewal By Andersen                Rachael Fleck                           www.RenewalByAndersen.com 

Damsel In Defense                      Angela Moore                           http://www.mydamselpro.net/angelamoore 

​Usborne Books & More            Robiana Renna                         www.UsborneBooksForKids.com    

Pure Romance                                Kimberly Musselman           www.pureromance.com/kimberlymusselman     

Paparazzi Accesories                  Leslie Worley                            www.paparazziaccessories.com/61461

Jamberry                                           Joslyn Hooker                            https://www.facebook.com/jamswithjoslyn/     

Samantha's Long Lasting Lip Color  Samantha Gambles  www.facebook.com/groups/SamanthasLongLastingLipColor 

Pampered Chef                               Nicole Haas                               www.pamperedchef.biz/nicole062013

Blew's Bamboo                               Anita Blew                                  http://anita-blew.wixsite.com/bambooproducts

Bath Saver / Bath Fitter             Colleen Kenney                        www.bathfitter.com

Metropolitan Veterinary Associates   Sarah Spurgeon      www.metro-vet.com

Thirty-One Gifts                            Michele Chubb                         www.mythirtyone.com/MicheleChubb


                         

Want to Volunteer at WuFFJam 2017?  

Visit our Volunteer Sign Up at: http://www.signupgenius.com/go/10c0b4ea9a929a7f49-wuffjam 

Activities (Thank you to our In Kind Sponsors)

Face Painting by Jax Hripto

     Donation: $5.00 for a full face design   /   $2.00  for smaller cheek design


Chair Massages by StoneHouse Wellness Center 

      Chair Massages and a Yoga Class

      www.StonehouseWellness.com


Party Animal Express: 

     Onsite all day with their exotic animals and back by popular demand - the Exotic Animal Show!

      https://www.facebook.com/Party-Animals-Express-602215033261866/


The Art Bus

     Arts and Crafts Activity Bus

     www.artbusparties.com 

Saturday, September 16th, 2017 11:00am - 6:00pm
Reeve's Park - 148 3rd Avenue Phoenixville, PA 19460

TYLER PURSEL
Producer - Studio Owner - Musician
www.walnutroomrecordings.com
www.hillarywallaceandthedeath.com
610.909.5251
tylerpursel@me.com
instagram: @hillarywallaceandthedeath
https://www.linkedin.com/in/tyler-pursel-974a3447

Entertainment

Vendors

Activities

Event Highlites

 

Free Admission!

Free Parking!

Leashed Pets Welcome!

First 100 Attendees Receive a Cool Doggie Bag Swag Bag!

Demonstrations, Kids Games, Adult Games and Activities all day!

Great Food Trucks!

Over 60 local vendors to shop from!

Over 75 Raffle Prizes to Bid On!


Entertainment

Don't miss WuffJam 2017 - We can't wait to see you there!

Call Us !

+1.610-496-3623

Announcing our Platinum Collar Title Sponsor: Buds!